Experience Freedom: Scripture Confession Album (Downloadable mp3 Version – Sent in Email)

Original price was: $15.00.Current price is: $12.99.

65 minutes of spoken scripture, backed by original, instrumental music. Coupled with personal application to help you identify with God’s truths. Instantly downloadable on 16 mp3s.

  • Product Format: CD
  • Run-time: Approx. 70 mins

Quantity based pricing table

Min Max Unit Price
5 And more. $10.99


This is the downloadable version, which includes 16 mp3s. Links will appear on your emailed receipt.

Beautifully backed by meditative, instrumental music, dozens of handpicked scriptures help you unlock God’s truths in every area of your life. Each scripture, spoken with a personal application, guides your journey into experiencing freedom and God’s perfect peace. (Run-time: 70 minutes)

Narrated by: Kyle Winkler
Scripture translation: English Standard Version

Sample Track: Defeat Guilt or Shame


Track Listing

  1. Introduction
  2. Defeat Addiction, Lust or Temptation
  3. Defeat Anger or Unforgiveness
  4. Defeat Anxiety, Fear or Worry
  5. Defeat Confusion
  6. Defeat Depression, Discouragement or Sadness
  7. Defeat Financial Struggle
  8. Defeat Guilt or Shame
  9. Defeat Impatience
  10. Defeat Insecurity
  11. Defeat Jealousy
  12. Defeat Laziness or Passivity
  13. Defeat Loneliness or Rejection
  14. Defeat Sickness or Infirmity
  15. Defeat Stress
  16. Defeat Feeling Unloved

You may also like…